Våre ansatte

Jan Hegerland

Jan HegerlandDAGLIG LEDER
Salg, anbud, kundeoppfølgning.
Slanger og kuplinger.

  

Telefon: 40 44 09 90
jan@janshydraulikk.no

Bjørn Kåre Svantesvoll

Bjørn Kåre 
Butikk 
"Slangeløs avdeling".        
        
Telefon
: 40 44 09 94 
bjorn@janshydraulikk.no

Espen Frøland Pedersen

Bjørn Kåre
Verksted /Slangeavd.
 
 
Telefon:  40 44 09 98 
espen@janshydraulikk.no

Grete Hegerland

Grete

 
Kontor, regnskap & sentralbord.
   
  
Telefon
: 40 44 09 95
grete@janshydraulikk.no


Sigmund J. Halleland

Sigmund 
Foma maskiner
Slanger og kuplinger

Telefon: 40 44 09 96
sigmund@janshydraulikk.no

Marius Vaka Lothe

Marius

  

Verkstedformann

  
Telefon
: 40 44 09 93
marius@janshydraulikk.no

Anna Fjellsbø

Anna   
Slanger og kuplinger
Logistikk
  
Telefon
: 40 44 09 97
anna@janshydraulikk.no