35 års jubileum  1985 - 2020    Tlf: 53 76 60 50     post@janshydraulikk.no

Kontakt

Jans Hydraulikk AS

53 76 60 50
post@janshydraulikk.no

Besøksadresse

Haukelivegen 631, 5582 Ølensvåg


Postadresse
Postboks 44, 5582 Ølensvåg

ÅPNINGSTIDER

Mandag - Fredag   07.00 - 16.30

Lørdag: 10.00 - 14.00

VAKTTELEFON - 48 00 22 20

Vi er her for deg når du trenger det - 24/7 - 365.

Jan

 Jan Hegerland
Daglig leder.
Salg, anbud, slanger & kuplinger.

Telefon: 40 44 09 90
jan@janshydraulikk.no

 


Grete

  

Grete Hegerland
Kontor, regnskap & sentralbord

Telefon: 40 44 09 95
grete@janshydraulikk.no

 

Espen

  

Espen Frøland Pedersen
Verksted/Slangeavd.

Telefon: 40 44 09 98
espen@janshydraulikk.no

 

Marius

  

Marius Vaka Lothe
Verkstedformann

Telefon: 40 44 09 93
marius@janshydraulikk.no

 

Anna

  

Anna Fjellsbø
Logistikk

Telefon40 44 09 97
anna@janshydraulikk.no

 

Bjørn

  

Bjørn Kåre Svantesvoll
Butikk / Slangeløsavd.

Telefon: 40 44 09 94
bjorn@janshydraulikk.no

 

Sigmund

 Sigmund J. Halleland
Foma maskiner.
Slanger & kuplinger

Telefon40 44 09 96
sigmund@janshydraulikk.no